Soleil Design Build, Inc.
OUR TEAM


Karyn Sbar
General Contractor
ksbar@soleildb.com
Karim Tahiri
Architectural Designer
ktahiri@soleildb.com
Michael Fenzau
Project Manager
mfenzau@soleildb.com
Mike Ferris
Project Manager
mferris@soleildb.com
Diane Pertmer
Client Liaison
dpertmer@soleildb.com
Caroline Hill
Soleil Green
chill@soleildb.com
South Tampa's TRUSTED Custom Home Builder
See how our team can help you transform your property, existing home and landscape.